USA SOFTBALL HOUSTON (USASH) CONTACTS

Our Team is Here to Assist Yours!

Please feel free to reach out to the appropriate contact below with any unanswered USA Softball of Houston questions or call 281-723-3033.

 

Thank you for playing USA Softball!

USA Softball Commissioner

Stoney Burke: 281-723-3033

stoney@usasoftballhouston.com

At-Large Player Rep

Michael Byerley: 713-956-6864

mike@usasoftballhouston.com

JO Commissioner

Wayne Straty: 713-248-5052

wayne@usasoftballhouston.com

Umpire-In-Chief  (Slow Pitch)

Brian Mount: 713-876-8274

 brian@usasoftballhouston.com

Umpire-In-Chief  (Fast Pitch)

John Scott: 281 686-2913

john@usasoftballhouston.com

Other USA Softball Houston Contacts

Deputy JO Commissioner

USASH Attorney

Tomball Girls Softball

Richard Bass: 281-300-7993

 richard@usasoftballhouston.com

Deputy JO Commissioner (Vacant)

Spring Area Youth Softball

Kingwood Girls Softball

Stoney Burke: 281-723-3033

 stoney@usasoftballhouston.com

Deputy JO Commissioner

Katy Girls Softball

Memorial Ashford Girls Softball

Dale Melby:  713-417-6239

dale@usasoftballhouston.com

Deputy JO Commissioner (Vacant)

Spring Branch Memorial

West Houston Girls Softball

Please Contact - Dale Melby:  713-417-6239

dale@usasoftballhouston.com

Deputy JO Commissioner-

Deputy Tournament Director South / East

Pasadena Girls Softball

South Houston Girls Softball

Brenda McClain:  713-299-7280

brenda@usasoftballhouston.com

Deputy JO Commissioner

South Belt Girls Softball

Pearland Girls Softball

Karen O'Connor:  832-298-8102

karen@usasoftballhouston.com 

USA SOFTBALL NATIONAL OFFICE CONTACTS

Questions for the National Office?

If you have any questions unrelated to your local organization, please feel  free to contact our friendly staff at our national office.

 

Thank you for playing USA Softball!

JOIN THE CONVERSATION: 

© 2016 by  USA Softball of Houston